Kontakt

Hvis du gerne vil til info-møde eller samtale, skal du kontakte det TAMU-Center, du søger optagelse på.

Storkøbenhavn: 20 61 90 66
Afdelingsleder Nino Kristensen 51 21 85 89, nino.kristensen1@tamu.dk
Driftsleder Daniel Rommedahl 41 72 91 55, daniel.rommedahl@tamu.dk
Uddannelseskonsulent Lærke Sahl 61 15 06 39, laerke.sahl2@tamu.dk

Vitskøl: 20 62 85 21
Afdelingsleder Ruth Bunk 30 26 75 51, ruth.bunk1@tamu.dk
Driftsleder Kim Frost 40 60 03 51, kim.frost10@tamu.dk
Uddannelseskonsulent Birgitte Poulsen 30 69 71 85, birgitte.poulsen16@tamu.dk

Vordingborg: 20 62 98 51
Afdelingsleder Nino Kristensen 51 21 85 89, nino.kristensen1@tamu.dk
Driftsleder Daniel Rommedahl 41 72 91 55, daniel.rommedahl@tamu.dk
Uddannelseskonsulent Laila Bjørge 51 15 38 78, laila.bjoerge@tamu.dk

Aarhus: 20 78 07 07
Afdelingsleder Flemming Damgaard 29 44 00 66, flemming.damgaard6@tamu.dk
Driftsleder Henrik Pofler 25 38 95 77, henrik.pofler1@tamu.dk
Uddannelseskonsulent Gitte Lottrup 23 60 77 42, gitte.lottrup1@tamu.dk

Aalborg: 20 63 66 07
Afdelingsleder Helle Lærkegaard 40 11 53 94, helle.laerkegaard@tamu.dk
Driftsleder Rene Mathiasen 23 42 52 27, rene.mathiasen5@tamu.dk
Uddannelseskonsulent Karin Erichsen 51 21 69 85, karin.erichsen@tamu.dk

Odense: 20 93 20 58
Afdelingsleder Charlotte Jespersen 51 33 59 08, charlotte.jespersen@tamu.dk
Driftsleder Michael Huus 50 99 61 89, michael.huus@tamu.dk
Uddannelseskonsulent Johnny Pedersen 45 26 36 59, johnny.pedersen72@tamu.dk

 

TAMU sekretariatet:

TAMU Sekretariatet
Kalvebodvej 231
2791 Dragør

Telefon 51 49 45 76